Board of Directors

2022-23 Board of Directors

President: Aaron Dembowski – Keystone Metals, Inc.

Vice President: Bob Ward – McKamish, Inc.

SecretaryFrank Zottola – Independence Excavating

Harry Anthony – Black Diamond Equipment

George Hric – MasTech Construction and Interiors, Inc.

Brian Joyce – W.G. Tomko, Inc.

Brooke Waterkotte – Easley & Rivers, Inc.

Aaron Tamasy – Arete Construction Services, LLC

Auxiliary Members:

Jim Cunningham – BDO – Chapter Accountant

Charlie Salazar – USI Insurance Services

Gary Wobb – Liberty Insurance

Bob Pater – cfs Bank

Damon Thomas – Bowles Rice LLP – Chapter Attorney

Past President: 

Rich Yohe – Easley & Rivers, Inc.

Honorary Board Members:

Don Mazzotta – Mazzotta Law

Jeff Burd – Tall Timber Group